Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

We are governed by a board of seven directors elected by and from the cooperative’s membership.  The directors are responsible for setting governance policies within your cooperative's four-county service area, hiring the CEO and planning for the long term growth of the cooperative.  Directors are elected to three-year terms. Click to view Director Districts.



 Anthony Buss, Jr- Chairman-District 1

Tom Smith-Vice-Chairman-District 1

Elaine Eckendorf - Secretary/Treasurer - District 3

Ronald Onesti-District 1 (At-Large)

Lee Lehrer-District 2

Leonard Oppor-District 2

Sue Rombalski- District 3





















Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
CO-OPS Vote Kids Zone Cooperative Action Network